16 Things To Start Doing For A Day That Ends As Well As It Starts

Thought Catalog

mornings

“There is nowhere morning does not go.”
― Leah Hager Cohen

I’m not a morning person, but I will tell you, the way you start your day is the way you will carry through, and it will affect a lot of things. Honestly, I’m a sleep/nap aficionado and so before I actually started doing these things I wouldn’t even hear of it because nothing could be better than getting to sleep those extra few minutes. But it’s really not true. It’s just not. These little things are, I would say, crucial for starting yourself out on the right foot, and without fail, the more I’ve done them, the better I feel and the more productive I am. 

1. Clean your living space every night. It personally helps me sleep better, but it’s also so much better to wake up in the morning and be able to focus on what needs your attention…

View original post 765 more words

Leave a Reply

